Skip Navigation Links Home > Buyers > Relocation Services > Relocation Staff

Relocation Staff

Central Region

Jim Moran, SCRP, SGMS
Central Region RVP

Direct: (847) 313-6560
Email: Jim.Moran@cbexchange.com

Third Party and Broker Services

Courtney Middleton, CRP, GMS
Relocation Director

Direct: (314) 298-5030
Email: cmiddle@cbgundaker.com

Home Sale

Julie Slaughter, CRP
Pre-Marketing Specialist

Direct: (314) 298-5068
Email: jslaughter@cbgundaker.com
Kim Baker
Inventory Specialist

Direct: (314) 298-5029
Email: kbaker@cbgundaker.com
Susan Lewis
Home Sale Closing Coordinator

Direct: (314) 298-5318
Email: slewis@cbgundaker.com

Destination

Ethan Brody
Corporate Buyer Specialist

Direct: (847) 313-6583
Email: Ethan.Brody@cbexchange.com
Barb Behrns
Destination Supervisor

Direct: (847) 313-6581
Email: Barbara.Behrns@cbexchange.com

Outgoing Services

Katie Vrana
Outgoing Referral Specialist

Direct: (800) 417-6270
Email: OutgoingReferrals@cbgundaker.com