Skip Navigation Links Home > Buyers > Relocation Services > Relocation Staff

Relocation Staff

Central Region

Jim Moran, SCRP, SGMS
Central Region RVP

Direct: (847) 313-6560
Email: Jim.Moran@cbexchange.com

Third Party and Broker Services

Courtney Middleton, CRP
Relocation Director

Direct: (314) 298-5030
Email: cmiddleton@cbgundaker.com

Home Sale

Julie Slaughter, CRP
Home Marketing Specialist

Direct: (314) 298-5068
Email: jslaughter@cbgundaker.com
Kim Baker
Inventory Specialist

Direct: (314) 298-5029
Email: kbaker@cbgundaker.com
Susan Lewis, CRP
Home Sale Closing Coordinator

Direct: (314) 298-5318
Email: slewis@cbgundaker.com

Destination

Ethan Brody
Relocation Supervisor
Destination and Affinity

Direct: (847) 313-6583
Email: Ethan.Brody@cbexchange.com

Outgoing Services

Katie Vrana Morley
Broker to Broker Specialist
Incoming and Outgoing Referrals

Direct: (847) 313-6579
Email: OutgoingReferrals@cbgundaker.com